Banner
Testimonials
Great Wedding service - just what we were looking for on our special day. Carleen was very helpful in accommodating for our requests, thank you!
Thuy & Carl
It was a great wedding ceremony even though the weather was a real challenge. Carleen smoothed over all the hiccups and looked after all the little things so we enjoyed the day.
Karin Cruse
Carleen performed the Memorial Service for my mother who recently passed over. Mum had Alzheimer’s Disease which had made it a really sad ending. Carleen helped me organise the service ahead of mum passing so it was very easy with one phone call to the selected funeral director. We had discussed the service and Carleen delivered it with perfection making it a much more bearable experience for myself and the family.
Krissy & Hayden
When Tony passed away Carleen helped me organise the memorial service. Carleen is a member of our Spiritual Church and I was very happy for her to deliver the Service. Carleen and Tony were good mates and he would have really enjoyed the job she did. This made it easier for my family and friends to say their last goodbyes to my husband.
Margaret Monnet

Ideas


DIY Wedding Ideas
Everything you need to know to plan your own wedding. Easy ‘how to’ videos to make your own bridal bouquet and much more.

DIY Wedding Invitations
Print your own wording and save. Free wedding invitation wording gallery, clipart and DIY invitation ideas.
 
Wedding Glass Engraving - Unique and affordable personalised wedding glass engraving. Beautiful wedding keepsakes for your guests, friends and family to cherish forever.

The Powder Room - Brisbane Bridal Hairstylists and Make  Up Artists
Flames of the Forrest
Nominated professional wedding photographers from Brisbane, Noosa, Sunshine Coast, Gold Coast, Toowoomba, Whitsundays, Cairns, Port Douglas and other wedding destinations in Queensland, Australia
 
Wedding Directory Sydney , Melbourne, Brisbane, Perth, Adelaide & Hobart, Australia. iWeddings.

A Woman Worthy - Supporting women from stressed to blessed www.awomanworthy.com

Smooche Boutique - Clothing http://www.celticraven.net/about.html

Bayside Brownie Company - Catering www.baysidebrowniecompany.com.au

Celtic Raven - Harpist/Singer www.celticraven.net

Starlight Productions - Photography and Video Production www.starlightproductions.com.au

MAKEUP
Beauty by Bliss http://www.beautybybliss.com/

VENUES
Wynnum Golf Club http://www.wynnumgolf.com.au/cms/weddings-functions/
Brisbane Golf Club http://www.brisbanegolfclub.com.au
The Courthouse Restaurant http://www.courthouserestaurant.com.au/weddings/
Chebron Waters http://www.cherbonwaters.com.au
Shangri La Gardens http://www.shangrilagardens.com.au/
Redland Bay Golf Club http://www.redlandbaygolf.com.au/cms/weddings-functions/weddings/
Sails - Redcliffe http://www.sails-redcliffe.com.au/
O’Reillys Weddings http://www.oreillys.com.au/weddings
Stradbroke Island Beach Hotel http://www.stradbrokehotel.com.au/
Albert River Winery http://albertriverwines.com.au/weddings-functions/
Sirromet Winery http://www.sirromet.com/weddings/w1/i1003951/
Royal Queensland Yacht Club Manly https://rqys.azurewebsites.net/Functions/Weddings
Morteon Bay Trailer Boat Club http://www.mbtbc.com/functions/

FLOWERS
Flower Sales Bayside http://www.flowersales.com.au/QLD-Bayside/

BRIDAL WEAR
The Bridal Centre Brisbane http://www.thebridalcentre.com.au/?p=12
Pearl Bridal - Mermaid Waters http://www.pearlbridal.com.au/
Wendy Makin Bridal Designs - Brisbane http://www.wendymakin.com/
Bella Donna Bridal - Woollongabba http://www.belladonnagowns.com.au/
La Bella Moda - Mt Gravatt http://www.labellamoda.com.au/
Elizabeth de Varga Exclusive Fashions - Stones Corner http://www.devarga.com.au/
Brides Desire by Wendy Sullivan - West End http://www.bridesdesire.com.au/
Rare Deal - Greenslopes http://raredare.com.au/raredare/homeraredare.html
Sugar and Spice - Strathpine and Chermside http://www.sugarandspice.com.au/
White Lily Couture - Brisbane http://www.whitelilycouture.com.au/
Jennifer Gifford Designs http://jennifergifforddesigns.com/



WEDDING PLANNERS - BRISBANE
White + White - Wedding and Events http://www.whitewhite.com.au/
First Class Weddings and Events - Brisbane, Gold and Sunshine Coasts http://www.firstclassweddingsandevents.com.au/
Celebrations with TLC (hens parties as well) http://